One ogre on a ork team who has multiple block and block hits 2 wardancers who have guard. The ogre was assisted by two more players. First the elf player stated that one player used guard to help the other (to increase st. for this multiple block he received); As two wardancers were reciving the block I said to him that none could asist, then he said that wanted to avoid orks to assist the ogre using guard, again I said he cannot use guard because those wadancers were receiving the block.
I just need confirmation about this judgement (I think I did right).
At the end were wodies against orks, the choice was sure... orks, of course!



