Afternoon all, (its the afternoon in the UK anyway haha)
Just about let my Minotaur loose for my Chaos Dwarfs but thought id get this checked out first.
Horns = +1 ST on the Blitz, but what about the (potential) second Block with FRENZY? Does the +1 still apply? Im at work and no rule book to hand, apologies if this has been covered before.
Cheers
Horns and Frenzy combined
Moderator: TFF Mods
-
- Experienced
- Posts: 97
- Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:46 am
- Location: A galaxy far far away...
Horns and Frenzy combined
Reason: ''
- lunchmoney
- Legend
- Posts: 9011
- Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 2:59 pm
- Location: The Dark Future
Re: Horns and Frenzy combined
Yes it does.
Horns gives +1 Strength for any block(s) he makes during a Blitz action.
Horns gives +1 Strength for any block(s) he makes during a Blitz action.

You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Reason: ''
Hired Goon for the NAF (rep for South West England, and UK approval staff)

lunchmoneybb @ gmail.com
TOs! You do not need multiple copies of rosters. It's a waste of paper.
Bribe level: good coffee.
#FlingNation find me on page 95
lunchmoneybb @ gmail.com
TOs! You do not need multiple copies of rosters. It's a waste of paper.
Bribe level: good coffee.
#FlingNation find me on page 95
-
- Experienced
- Posts: 97
- Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:46 am
- Location: A galaxy far far away...