A really dumb dodge query...
Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2006 11:14 pm
Ok, I've had a massive break from BB, so here's a really dumb question that I've probably even asked before... When dodging you get a +1 for making a dodge roll and a -1 for every opposing tackle zone. If you are dodging from just one tackle zone, do you simply make an unmodified roll? If so, why the +1, why not just -1 for every enemy tackle zone after the first?
EDIT: Let's make it a two for one. If I bodge my pass, the ball scatters 3 times. If the ball lands in an unoccupied square do the normal rules for bounce apply or is that taken into account in the 3 scatter rolls?
EDIT: Let's make it a two for one. If I bodge my pass, the ball scatters 3 times. If the ball lands in an unoccupied square do the normal rules for bounce apply or is that taken into account in the 3 scatter rolls?