Lizardmen?

Moderator: TFF Mods

StompLord

Lizardmen?

Post by StompLord »

Howdy!

I'm new to Blood Bowl, and I'm starting up with a team of lizardmen.

I'm starving for advice on:

1) What strategies (offesive and defensive) should I employ?

2) To this end, what basic formations should I use?

3) As my team gathers star player points, what skills should I learn for both my sauruses and skinks?

Thanks a ton!

Reason: ''
Ddraig Coch
Experienced
Experienced

Post by Ddraig Coch »

Hi Stomplord and welcome to TBB

You can get good answers to these questions in the tactics & team development forum

regards

Dave

Heaven's calling, Hell is here....
StompLord

Post by StompLord »

Thanks... I'll go rattle that cage.

Marcus
Da Tulip Champ I

Post by Marcus »

I have to say Lizardmen aren't your best choice if you're starting out with Bloodbowl. They are a tough team to coach and I think you may find them a little frustrating until you get the hang of the tactics.

But hey, if your mind's set on it go to it. It's just harder to offer new player tactics to a lizardman coach as a lot of the stuff you do with lizardmen relies a little on a good knowledge of existing tactics.

Marcus

Rustycan
Emerging Star
Emerging Star

Lizardmen teams

Post by Rustycan »

Hey Stomp! I play lizardmen teams a bunch, so maybe I can help out out a bit.